ALL RIGHT YOU CAN ALL SHUT UP NOW
I have the pictures you were screaming for here. Can I have some peace and quiet now?
It was damn hard to get a non-goofy-looking pic today, and of course I had to adjust the colors to a reasonable approximation of real life and probably didn't get them too badly off.
The least goofy-looking pic:

As Himself always says "Why aren't you smiling?" the answer is: Because all the smiling pics looked way too goofy to post. :P
This is pretty much what it looks like, since you can't see the purple in the other pictures:

And now the second least goofy-looking pic, which does give a nice idea of the shape of the cut:

I couldn't even take a picture of the CAT that wasn't goofy-looking tonight:

It was damn hard to get a non-goofy-looking pic today, and of course I had to adjust the colors to a reasonable approximation of real life and probably didn't get them too badly off.
The least goofy-looking pic:

As Himself always says "Why aren't you smiling?" the answer is: Because all the smiling pics looked way too goofy to post. :P
This is pretty much what it looks like, since you can't see the purple in the other pictures:

And now the second least goofy-looking pic, which does give a nice idea of the shape of the cut:

I couldn't even take a picture of the CAT that wasn't goofy-looking tonight:


no subject
> looks prim <
I didn't say a word!!!
(But now I will say that it looks quite nice. And yes, you have enough color in your face to take the black. I can't even wear a real dark brown these days ... .)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(Also, that last pic? Cat macro WAITING to happen.)
no subject
no subject
Your cat can get trapped in a box that hasn't any lid; she doesn't get to complain if she looks goofy.
no subject
no subject
I love how your eyes contrast.
no subject
I swear my eyes are really hazel, although they keep looking grey in the pictures. XD
no subject
The purple highlights really give it some nice richness. The black does work well with your skin, and good shape too! I think I'm jealous of your stylist-havingness. Your cuts always turn out cool.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
My stylists for the past several years have loved to throw stuff in my hair, which is cool, as long as they let me smell it first so I know it won't give me a headache or make me sick. For take home, though, I have a rule: I won't use more than three products, and they have to be applicable in under five minutes. Also, I like the bedhead look, my hair's going to do it anyway, short of shellacing, so no straighteners or flatteners or anything along those lines. Let there be volume, and don't try to fight the wave, you will not win.
A product for shine would especially be good for the color combination you've got going, and it sounds like it's also a smoothing agent? So you'll look all sleek and cutting edge. *G*
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Me, my hair is almost all cowlicks, so I have surrendered to the bedhead look and made the craziness work for me.
no subject
That file, or those nifty tabs will suddenly cause everything to fall into place: I'll be effortlessly organized, I'll be twenty pounds lighter, yes, and speaking French, too. Really, this is the one. Ooh, look at that retractable highlighter! When I was seven I shoplifted a box of binder clips. This should have been a clue.
I really like the way the purple looks.
no subject
Thanks!
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
And like someone said above, you really look like you've lost weight since I last saw you! Go you!
xooxo
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject