Dec. 18th, 2015

telophase: (Default)
We're going to see Star Wars in the middle of the day. I bought tickets to the 12:30 showing some time ago, so we're at work now, will leave in the middle of the day to see the show, then will come back and finish out the day.

I feel like I'm playing hooky. XD

Star Wars

Dec. 18th, 2015 04:16 pm
telophase: (Default)
Non-spoilery bit: Liked it quite a lot. Didn't love it, but don't regret ditching work for 4 hours to go see it.

And now for the spoilers...
cut for spoilers )

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags