(no subject)
Very sleepy. Jonesing to start drawing the Death Note doujinshi that am working on with
sub_divided and
keraha. Have spent the last two hours re-reading chapters 14-35 of Death Note and listening to Duran Duran.
Am now stuck in pretentious no-pronoun mode.
Am now stuck in pretentious no-pronoun mode.

*spams*
Also-- er, sorry I haven't been doing much for the dj. I feel bad about that. I just waltzed in, asked a few questions and waltzed out. -_-;;;; If there's anything I can actually do, feel free to tell me. >.< *issouseless*
Re: *spams*
rip offconsider parts of her fic.Icon is not because of you. It's because I'm PISSED AS HELL because Amazon.com sent my package to my OLD ADDRESS and SOME FUCKER SIGNED FOR IT. I'm hoping it's the apartment management, but I don't know because they're not answering their phone and neither have they switched it over to the answering maching *or* the answering service.
I have to be over in that area of town this weekend. If I haven't figured out where it is by then, I'm going over and banging on doors until I get an answer.
no subject
You are making a DN Doujin? I want to see when its done! <3 DN.
no subject
no subject