Was Crunchyroll always so professional looking? I just kind of think of them as "those guys that translate the weird manga I can't find anywhere else", though I have to admit it's been quite some time now since I last actively went looking for manga or anime. I also really want to take you up on that guest pass, but I suspect it'd be wasted on me because I'm currently obsessed with getting all the Civ: Beyond Earth Steam achievements. XD
Arg, I got deathly ill the day after posting this and forgot all about it until just now! Crunchyroll is all legit and everything! They have apps on iOS, Android, AppleTV and the PS3 for watching stuff now!
And I still have those three passes--they give one to me every couple of months or so--so I'm perfectly willing to send one your way. :)
I'd forgotten about this comment too to be honest, but I did read about how you were keeping kleenex in profit. Hope you're feeling better now.
I think I'll give it a miss for now. I seem to be on such a serious book binge at the moment that's I'm barely even getting online each day, so I'd probably forget to check out Crunchyroll anyway. I may come back and take you up on the offer at a later date though. :)
no subject
no subject
And I still have those three passes--they give one to me every couple of months or so--so I'm perfectly willing to send one your way. :)
no subject
I think I'll give it a miss for now. I seem to be on such a serious book binge at the moment that's I'm barely even getting online each day, so I'd probably forget to check out Crunchyroll anyway. I may come back and take you up on the offer at a later date though. :)