Arg....
Today can just STOP IT. I've had minor annoyances already this morning, both caused by myself* and not and multiple people on my f-list have had major annoyances and issues, and it all needs to stop NOW.
* The worst kind, because you're going "Gah ... I could have STOPPED THAT."
* The worst kind, because you're going "Gah ... I could have STOPPED THAT."
