I'm not actually submitting this one to damnyouautocorrect.com because at the moment I don't really want to deal with all the "heh heh heh" mouthbreather comments it's likely to produce, but I thought I'd share it with you guys anyway.

If I do decide to submit it, I'll let you know.
no subject
no subject
Yet, I feel it is apt.
ETA: Also, I frequently use the abreviation "sec" at work. Almost every time, I have had to correct it from "sex". Thus far, I have managed to catch it every time. Though I've seen a few cases where others haven't.
no subject
no subject
no subject
(also obligatory and gratuitous icon usage)
no subject
no subject