Migraine + speedpaint
THIRD DAY OF MIGRAINE YEAH! OK, so my head doesn't hurt very bad - it's more pressure than anything else, but it's the tail end of this migraine. Yes,
chomiji, that's why I haven't posted every 15 minutes as per usual.
More-or-less finished
yhlee's piece today, but I think that she should get the chance to see it before everyone else, so it's in the e-mail to her. :)
And then worked on what was SUPPOSED to be a speedpaint but ended up taking more like 3 hours.
Masks are always sort of creepy, aren't they?

Carnaval
More-or-less finished
And then worked on what was SUPPOSED to be a speedpaint but ended up taking more like 3 hours.
Masks are always sort of creepy, aren't they?

Carnaval

no subject
no subject
no subject
Awww, I'm sorry about your head ... and a little worried (3 days???).
(But truthfully, I was too busy obsessively watching for comments on the big huge story to notice much this time around ... .)
Masks are a little creepy! And so is the contrast between the hand and the mask in this case ... I also like the mask's very knowing expression.
no subject
My longest migraine was 7 days. My most painful one lasted about 45 minutes. The worst one was slightly less painful than the most, and lasted 36 hours (last January). :D
Thanks! I think I might want to work this up into a more finished picture, but it's going to require me figuring out how to paint buildings first. :)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject